Turnwarte Kinder

FUNKTION

NAME

ADRESSE

KONTAKT

Turnwart Kinder

Bernhard Elser

Im Brühl 7
73540 Heubach

Tel. 07173-12253
Bernhardelser@web.de

Turnwartin Kinder

Tanja Conrad

Pfarrer-Kolb-Straße 14
73560 Böbingen

Tel. 07173-920580
Mobil 0170-1779464 Tanja.Conrad@t-online.de

Bereichsturnwarte

BEREICH

NAME

ADRESSE

KONTAKT

Heidenheim

Markus Kastler

Gärtnereiweg 6
89547 Dettingen

Tel. 07342-981288
markus.kastler@web.de

 

Anica Kraft

Sandgrubenstraße 26
89551 Königsbronn

Tel. 07328-6847
Mobil 0176-53874933

Schwäbisch Gmünd

Bernhard Elser

Im Brühl 7
73540 Heubach

Tel.: 07173-12253 Bernhardelser@web.de

 

Tanja Conrad

Pfarrer-Kolb-Straße 14
73560 Böbingen

Tel. 07173-920580
Mobil 0170-1779464
Tanja.Conrad@t-online.de

Fachwartin Elementarbereich

Monika Röhrich

Gutenbergstraße 42
73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Tel. 07171-38203
Monika.roehrich@gmx.de

Vereinsvertreter

BEREICH

NAME

ADRESSE

KONTAKT

Aalen

Angelika Tucek

Weilerstraße 100
73434 Aalen

Tel. 07361-42516
christian_tucek@web.de

 

Gabi Seibold

An der Pfitze 4
73460 Hüttlingen

Tel. 07361-911023
g.seibold@w-seibold.de

 

Anita Weiß

   

Heidenheim

Renate Niess

Eschenweg 30
89555 Steinheim

Tel. 07329-6475
r.niess@gmx.de

 

Melanie Riek-Kraft

Sandgrubstraße 26
89551 Königsbronn

Tel. 07328-6847
melanie.riek-kraft@t-online.de

 

Saskia Kraft

Sandgrubenstraße 26
89551 Königsbronn

Tel. 07328-6847
saskiakraft@aol.com

Schwäbisch Gmünd

Michaela Fischer

   
 

Petra Weber

Bergstraße 11
73540 Heubach

Tel. 07173-184237
petra.weber@rb-rosenstein.de

 

Felix Röhrich

Gutenbergstraße 42
73525 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Tel. 07171-38203
froerich@gmx.de